Print

IM ENVIRONMENTAL EQUIPMENT GERMANY GmbH

In 1998, IM Environmental Equipment Germany GmbH was founded and mainly offered compact flue gas measuring instruments encased in a box. These flue gas analysers are used by heating engineers and heating technicians to measure emissions from small combustion plants.

Nowadays, in addition to the compact flue gas analysis computers, small, handy flue gas measuring instruments are also available for commercial as well as industrial applications (glass industry, process industry, energy producers).

Abgasanalyse_Geraete_Bild

Flue gas measuring instruments for emission measurement on industrial trucks or forklift trucks (IM 1100F, IM 1440F) have also been part of the product range for several years. With these exhaust gas analyzers, exhaust gas measurement or smoke number measurement on diesel forklifts according to TRG554 and CO measurement on gas forklifts according to DGUV79 (formerly BGV D34) can be performed.

As a representative of Bacharach Inc., USA, we also offer all Bacharach flue gas measurement devices such as the Fyrite Intech, Fyrite Insight Plus and the PCA400. Also, the Fyrite Classic (shaking bottle) still has its entitlement.

Leak detectors complete our product range. Here we must distinguish between two versions. On the one hand there are leak detectors for flammable gases and on the other hand there are also leak detectors for refrigerants.

Gas leak detectors for flammable gases can not only be used for gas leak detection on conventional gas pipes, but also for gas testing (GAP) on automobiles that are being converted from petrol to gas (LPG / natural gas / CNG).

Bacharach_Kaeltemittel_Versch_300_7w

In our product range you will find leak detectors for refrigerants, which detect e.g. conventional and new halogen containing refrigerants (CFC, HFC, HCFC) as well as Ammonia NH3, Carbon Dioxide CO2 (R744) and Propane (R290).

Our refrigerant detection systems and leakage detectors are high quality products from Bacharach, Inc. and formerly Murco (Ireland), which have been a well-known name in the refrigerant detection industry for many years.

In addition to point detectors, such as the MGD systems and MGS-400 warning devices, extraction systems (HGM, AGM) with a detection threshold of 1ppm are also offered.

Especially in supermarket applications such low detection thresholds can lead to savings because a leakage is detected faster than with conventional detectors.

A refrigerant detector (MVR-300) can also be offered for hotel rooms or office buildings, which communicates with the building management software via Modbus.

Drucken

IM Environmental Equipment Germany GmbH

IM Environmental Equipment Germany GmbH

Als im Jahre 1998 die Fa. IM Environmental Equipment Germany GmbH gegründet wurde, wurden hauptsächlich kompakte Rauchgasmessgeräte im Koffer angeboten. Diese Rauchgasanalysegeräte werden von Heizungsbauern bzw. Heizungstechnikern zur Emissionsmessung an Kleinfeuerungsanlagen eingesetzt.

Heutzutage sind neben den kompakten Rauchgasanalysecomputern auch kleine, handliche Rauchgasmessgeräte für handwerkliche wie auch industrielle Applikationen (Glasindustrie, Prozessindustrie, Energieerzeuger) erhältlich.

Abgasanalyse_Geraete_BildAbgasmessgeräte zur Emissionsmessung an Flurförderzeugen bzw. Gabelstaplern (IM 1100F, IM 1440F) gehören seit einigen Jahren ebenfalls zum Produktsortiment. Mit diesen Abgasanalysegeräten kann die Abgasmessung bzw. Schwärzungszahlmessung an Dieselstaplern gemäß TRG554 und die CO Messung an Gasstaplern gemäß DGUV79 (ehemals BGV D34) durchgeführt werden.

Als Vertreter der Fa. Bacharach Inc., USA bieten wir auch alle Bacharach Rauchgasmessgeräte wie z.B. das Fyrite Intech, Fyrite Insight Plus sowie das PCA3 an. Auch das Fyrite Classic (Schüttelflasche) hat noch seine Berechtigung.

Lecksuchgeräte runden unser Produktprogramm ab. Dabei gilt es zwischen zwei Varianten zu unterscheiden. Zum einen gibt es Lecksuchgeräte für brennbare Gase und zum anderen gibt es auch Lecksuchgeräte für Kältemittel.

Gaslecksuchgeräte für brennbare Gase können nicht nur zur Gaslecksuche an herkömmlichen Gasleitungen eingesetzt werden, sondern auch zur Gasprüfung (GAP) an Automobilen (KFZ), die von Benzin auf Gas (Autogas / Erdgas / CNG) umgerüstet werden.

Bacharach_Kaeltemittel_Versch_300_7wIn unserem Produktprogramm finden Sie Lecksuchgeräte für Kältemittel, die z.B. herkömmliche und neue halogenhaltige Kältemittel (FCKW, FKW, HFCKW) wie auch Ammoniak NH3, Kohlendioxid CO2 (R744) und Propan (R290) detektieren.

Unsere Kältemittelwarnanlagen und Leckagedetektoren sind qualitativ hochwertige Produkte der Fa. Bacharach, Inc. bzw. ehemals Murco (Irland), die seit vielen Jahren ein bekannter Name in der Kältemittelwarngeräte-Branche sind.

Neben Punktdetektoren, wie z.B. den MGD-Systemen und MGS-Warngeräten werden auch Absauganlagen (HGM, AGM) angeboten, die eine Detektionsschwelle von 1ppm haben.

Vor allem in Supermarktapplikationen können solche niedrigen Detektionsschwellen zu einer Ersparnis führen, da eine Leckage schneller entdeckt wird als mit herkömmlichen Detektoren.

Auch für Hotelzimmer oder Bürogebäude kann ein Kältemitteldetektor (MVR-300) angeboten werden, der mittels Modbus mit der Gebäudemanagementsoftware kommuniziert.